We will notify you by email every time a result comes in and all results will be available in your Rupa dashboard. From your dashboard, you’ll be able to download a PDF of the results, request a clinical consult directly with the lab at no charge or mark the results as reviewed. By default, we don’t send results to your patients until you decide you are ready to release them directly from your practitioner dashboard.
Don't worry though, if you forget, results will still be made available in the Patient Portal automatically after 30 days.
You can set your account to automatically release results to your patients by turning this on in settings.